Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Informatics

 

Andrea Flaherty Program Coordinator andrea-flaherty@uiowa.edu 319-384-1198
Mackayla Highly Student Employee igpi@uiowa.edu

Main Line:
319-384-1197

Juan Pablo Hourcade Associate Director Informatics Education juanpablo-hourcade@uiowa.edu 319-353-2543
Gregory Carmichael Director, Iowa Informatics Initiative gregory-carmichael@uiowa.edu

319-335-1414
319-335-3332

 

Subprogram Directors

Terry Braun Bioinformatics and Computational Biology terry-braun@uiowa.edu 319-335-6285
David Bennett Geoinformatics david-bennett@uiowa.edu 319-335-0158
Nick Street Health Informatics nick-street@uiowa.edu 319-335-1016
David Eichmann Information Science david-eichmann@uiowa.edu 319-335-5715

 

 

Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Informatics
N500 CPHB
5th Floor, College of Public Health Building
145 North Riverside Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Main Line: 319-384-1197
Email: igpi@uiowa.edu