Name Title(s) Email
Gregory Carmichael Director, University of Iowa Informatics Initiative and Karl Kammermeyer Professor of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Michael Apicella Professor - Microbiology and Internal Medicine
Alison Bianchi Associate Professor - Sociology
Patrick Brophy Associate Professor - Pediatrics
Lee Carmen Associate VP and CIO - Health Care Information Systems
Margaret Carrel Professor - Geography
Thomas Casavant Professor - Center Bioinformatics Computational Biology
Josep Comeron Professor - Biology
Charles Connerly Professor - Urban and Regional Planning
Thomas Cook Professor - Ponseti International
Peter Damiano Professor - Public Policy Center
Benjamin Darbro Assistant Professor - Medical Genetics
Ibrahim Demir Assistant Professor - Civil-Environmental Engin
John Donelson Professor - Biochemistry
John Engelhardt Professor - Anatomy and Cell Biology
Albert Erives Associate Professor - Biology
Nathan Fethke Associate Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health
Elizabeth Field Professor - Internal Medicine
William Field Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health
Charles Foster Professor - GeoScience
Laurence Fuortes Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health
Eric Hoffman Professor - Radiology
John Kemp Professor - Pathology
John Kirby Professor - Microbiology
Andrew Kitchen Assistant Professor - Anthropology
Aloysius Klingelhutz Associate Professor - Microbiology and Radiation Oncology
Andrew Kusiak Professor - Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Jim Lin Professor - Biology
John Logsdon Associate Professor - Biology
Freda Lynn Associate Professor - Sociology
Michael Mackey Associate Professor - Biomedical Engineering and Pathology
George Malanson Professor - Geography
John Manak Associate Professor - Biology
Bryant McAllister Associate Professor - Biology
Paul McCray Professor - Pediatrics(Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary) & Microbiology
Prakash Nadkarni Research Professor - Internal Medicine
Andrew Norris Associate Professor - Pediatrics and Biochemistry
Jeffrey Ohlmann Associate Professor - Management Sciences
Thomas Peters Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health
Kirk Phillips Adjunct Associate Professor - Epidemiology
Linnea Polgreen Assistant Professor - Pharmacy
Philip Polgreen Associate Professor - Internal Medicine and Epidemiology
James Potash Chair and Department Executive Officer of Psychiatry
Heather Sander Assistant Professor - Geography
Yutaka Sato Professor - Radiology
Todd Scheetz Professor -Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Jerald Schnoor Professor - Civil and Environment Engineering
Alberto Segre Professor - Computer Science
Val Sheffield Professor - Pediatrics
Richard Smith Professor - Otolaryngology
David Soll Professor - Biology
Christopher Squier Professor - Oral Pathology, Radiology & Medicine
Kathleen Stewart Adjunct Associate Professor - Geography
Edwin Stone Professor -Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Kai Tan Associate Professor - Internal Medicine - Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Geb Thomas Professor - Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Daniel Tranel Professor - Neurology
Kai Wang Professor - Biostatistics
Tong Wang Assistant Professor
Marcia Ward Professor - Health Management and Policy
Michael Welsh Professor - Internal Medicine
Xiaodong Wu Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
You-Kuan Zhang Professor - Earth & Environmental Sciences
Dale Zimmerman Professor - Statistics and Actuarial Science