Name Title(s) Email
Gregory Carmichael Director, University of Iowa Informatics Initiative and Karl Kammermeyer Professor of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering gregory-carmichael@uiowa.edu
Michael Apicella Professor - Microbiology and Internal Medicine michael-apicella@uiowa.edu
Marc P Armstrong Associate Dean - Clas Administration marc-armstrong@uiowa.edu
David A Bennett Professor - Geogra&Sustainability Sci david-bennett@uiowa.edu
Alison Bianchi Associate Professor - Sociology alison-bianchi@uiowa.edu
Frederick J Boehmke Professor - Political Science frederick-boehmke@uiowa.edu
Terry A Braun Associate Professor - Biomedical Engineering terry-braun@uiowa.edu
Patrick Brophy Associate Professor - Pediatrics patrick-brophy@uiowa.edu
Lee Carmen Associate VP and CIO - Health Care Information Systems lee-carmen@uiowa.edu
Margaret Carrel Professor - Geography margaret-carrel@uiowa.edu
Thomas Casavant Professor - Center Bioinformatics Computational Biology tomc@iowa.uiowa.edu
Octav Chipara Assistant Professor - Computer Science octav-chipara@uiowa.edu
Josep Comeron Professor - Biology josep-comeron@uiowa.edu
Charles Connerly Professor - Urban and Regional Planning charles-connerly@uiowa.edu
Thomas Cook Professor - Ponseti International thomas-cook@uiowa.edu
Mary Kathryn Cowles Professor - Statistics & Actuarial Sc kate-cowles@uiowa.edu
John Cromwell Clinical Associate Professor - Surgery john-cromwell@uiowa.edu
Donna M D'Alessandro Professor - General Pediatrics donna-dalessandro@uiowa.edu
Michael D'Alessandro Professor - Radiology michael-dalessandro@uiowa.edu
Peter Damiano Professor - Public Policy Center peter-damiano@uiowa.edu
Benjamin Darbro Assistant Professor - Medical Genetics benjamin-darbro@uiowa.edu
Deborah V Dawson Professor - Oral Health-Research deborah-dawson@uiowa.edu
John Donelson Professor - Biochemistry john-donelson@uiowa.edu
David A Eichmann Associate Professor - Library & Info Science david-eichmann@uiowa.edu
John Engelhardt Professor - Anatomy and Cell Biology john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu
Albert Erives Associate Professor - Biology albert-erives@uiowa.edu
Jan S Fassler Professor - Biology jan-fassler@uiowa.edu
Nathan Fethke Associate Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health nathan-fethke@uiowa.edu
Elizabeth Field Professor - Internal Medicine elizabeth-field@uiowa.edu
William Field Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health bill-field@uiowa.edu
Charles Foster Professor - GeoScience tom-foster@uiowa.edu
Laurence Fuortes Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health laurence-fuortes@uiowa.edu
Andrew C High Assistant Professor - Communication Studies andrew-high@uiowa.edu
Eric Hoffman Professor - Radiology eric-hoffman@uiowa.edu
Juan Pablo Hourcade Associate Professor - Computer Science juanpablo-hourcade@uiowa.edu
Hans J Johnson Associate Professor - Electrical-Computer Engin hans-johnson@uiowa.edu
David A Katz Associate Professor - Internal Medicine david-katz@uiowa.edu
Joseph K Kearney Professor - Computer Science joe-kearney@uiowa.edu
John Kemp Professor - Pathology john-kemp@uiowa.edu
John Kirby Professor - Microbiology john-kirby@uiowa.edu
Andrew Kitchen Assistant Professor - Anthropology andrew-kitchen@uiowa.edu
Aloysius Klingelhutz Associate Professor - Microbiology and Radiation Oncology al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu
Andrew Kusiak Professor - Mechanical and Industrial Engineering andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu
Jim Lin Professor - Biology jim-lin@uiowa.edu
John Logsdon Associate Professor - Biology john-logsdon@uiowa.edu
Freda Lynn Associate Professor - Sociology freda-lynn@uiowa.edu
Michael Mackey Associate Professor - Biomedical Engineering and Pathology michael-mackey@uiowa.edu
George Malanson Professor - Geography george-malanson@uiowa.edu
John Manak Associate Professor - Biology john-manak@uiowa.edu
Bryant McAllister Associate Professor - Biology bryant-mcallister@uiowa.edu
Ann M McCarthy Associate Dean - Nursing ann-mccarthy@uiowa.edu
Paul McCray Professor - Pediatrics(Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary) & Microbiology paul-mccray@uiowa.edu
Prakash Nadkarni Research Professor - Internal Medicine prakash-nadkarni@uiowa.edu
Andrew Norris Associate Professor - Pediatrics and Biochemistry andrew-norris@uiowa.edu
Jeffrey Ohlmann Associate Professor - Management Sciences jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
Suely P Oliveira Professor - Computer Science suely-oliveira@uiowa.edu
Gautam Pant Associate Professor - Management Sciences gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
Thomas Peters Professor - Occupational and Environmental Health thomas-m-peters@uiowa.edu
Kirk Phillips Adjunct Associate Professor - Epidemiology kirk-phillips@uiowa.edu
Linnea Polgreen Assistant Professor - Pharmacy linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu
Philip Polgreen Associate Professor - Internal Medicine and Epidemiology philip-polgreen@uiowa.edu
James Potash Chair and Department Executive Officer of Psychiatry james-potash@uiowa.edu
Joseph M Reinhardt Professor - Biomedical Engineering joe-reinhardt@uiowa.edu
Jennifer G Robinson Professor - Epidemiology jennifer-g-robinson@uiowa.edu
Heather Sander Assistant Professor - Geography heather-a-sander@uiowa.edu
Yutaka Sato Professor - Radiology yutaka-sato@uiowa.edu
Todd Scheetz Professor -Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences scheetzt@healthcare.uiowa.edu
Jerald Schnoor Professor - Civil and Environment Engineering jschnoor@iowa.uiowa.edu
Alberto Segre Professor - Computer Science alberto-segre@uiowa.edu
Val Sheffield Professor - Pediatrics sheffieldv@healthcare.uiowa.edu
Curt D Sigmund Professor - Pharmacology curt-sigmund@uiowa.edu
Richard Smith Professor - Otolaryngology richard-smith@uiowa.edu
David Soll Professor - Biology david-soll@uiowa.edu
Christopher Squier Professor - Oral Pathology, Radiology & Medicine christopher-squier@uiowa.edu
Padmini Srinivasan Professor - Computer Science padmini-srinivasan@uiowa.edu
Kathleen Stewart Adjunct Associate Professor - Geography kathleen-stewart@uiowa.edu
Edwin Stone Professor -Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences edwin-stone@uiowa.edu
Nick Street Professor - Management Sciences nick-street@uiowa.edu
Kai Tan Associate Professor - Internal Medicine - Bioinformatics and Computational Biology kai-tan@uiowa.edu
Eric Tate Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies eric-tate@uiowa.edu
Geb Thomas Professor - Mechanical and Industrial Engineering gthomas@engineering.uiowa.edu
Daniel Tranel Professor - Neurology daniel-tranel@uiowa.edu
Jun Wang Professor - Chemical & Biochem Engine jun-wang-1@uiowa.edu
Kai Wang Professor - Biostatistics kai-wang@uiowa.edu
Tong Wang Assistant Professor tong-wang@uiowa.edu
Marcia Ward Professor - Health Management and Policy marcia-m-ward@uiowa.edu
Michael Welsh Professor - Internal Medicine michael-welsh@uiowa.edu
Jon Winet Professor - Art & Art History jon-winet@uiowa.edu
Xiaodong Wu Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering xiaodong-wu@uiowa.edu
Dale Eric Wurster Professor - Pharm Sci & Exper Therap dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu
You-Kuan Zhang Professor - Earth & Environmental Sciences you-kuan-zhang@uiowa.edu
Kang Zhao Assistant Professor - Management Sciences kang-zhao@uiowa.edu
Xun Zhou Assistant Professor - Management Sciences xun-zhou@uiowa.edu
Dale Zimmerman Professor - Statistics and Actuarial Science dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu